Board of Directors

Unlike other financial institutions, a credit union is owned and controlled by the people. A small group of members are chosen to guide operation on behalf of their fellow members. They decide how best to use money earned, what services to offer, under what conditions and what rates. Our board members have volunteered their time to help you…the owners of Pioneer Community Federal Credit Union meet your financial goals.

Margaret Pollmann, Chairman

Alan Baxter, Vice Chairman

Owen Madden, Secretary

Billy Smith, Chief Financial Officer

Amey Jutten, Board Member

Derek Poe, Board Member

Andrew Ward, Board Member